CONTACT US


David Citadel Hotel
7 King David Street
Jerusalem 94101, Israel
Tel. +972.2.6211111
Fax. +972.2.6211000

Hotel Manager
Tel. +972.2.6212212
Fax. +972.2.6212000
E-mail. GMOffice@tdchotel.com


Reservations Department
Toll Free for US residents only:1-8888-665-338
Tel. +972.2.6212121
Fax. +972.2.6212199
E-mail. Reservations@tdchotel.com


Concierge Department (Guest information)
Tel. +972.2.6212126
E-mail. Concierge@tdchotel.com

Banquets & Catering
Tel. +972.2.6212590
Fax. +972.2.6212323
E-mail. Banquet@tdchotel.com

David Citadel Spa
Tel. +972.2.6212040
E-mail. Spa@tdchotel.com


David Citadel Gym
Tel. +972.2.6212255
E-mail. Gym@tdchotel.com



David Citadel Restaurants
Tel. +972.2.5482230
E-mail. Restaurants@tdchotel.com

  • The SET
  • Hotel Cafe Royal - London
  • Lutetia - Paris
  • Conservatorium - Amsterdam
  • Lutetia - Paris
Check In Check Out
1 Room, 2 Adults
Book Now Best Rate Guaranteed
Adults Children
(3 - 12)
Infants
(0 - 2)
Room 1
Add Another Room
Call
Book a Stay
View map