CONTACT US
CONTACT US

CONTACT US

The David Citadel Hotel
7 King David Street
Jerusalem 94101, Israel
T. +972.2.6211111
F. +972.2.6211000

Reservations Department
Toll Free for US residents only:1-8888-665-338
T. +972.2.6212121
F. +972.2.6212199
E.  Reservations@tdchotel.com

Consierge Department (Guest information)
T. +972.2.6212126
E.  Concierge@tdchotel.com

Hotel Manager
T. +972.2.6212212
F. +972.2.6212000
E.  GMOffice@tdchotel.com

Banquets & Catering
T. +972.2.6212590
F. +972.2.6212323
E. Banquet@tdchotel.com

The David Citadel Spa
T. +972.2.6212040
E. Spa@tdchotel.com

The David Citadel Gym
T. +972.2.6212255
E. Gym@tdchotel.com

David Citadel Restaurants
T. +972.2.5482230
E. Restaurants@tdchotel.com