CONTACT US


David Citadel Hotel
7 King David Street
Jerusalem 94101, Israel
Tel. +972.2.6211111
Fax. +972.2.6211000


Reservations Department
Toll Free for US residents only:1-8888-665-338
Tel. +972.2.6212121
Fax. +972.2.6212199
E-mail. - Reservations@AlrovHotels.com

Concierge Department (Guest information)
Tel. +972.2.6212126
E-mail. Concierge@tdchotel.com

Banquets & Catering
Tel. +972.2.6212564
Fax. +972.2.6212323
E-mail. Banquet@tdchotel.com

David Citadel Spa
Tel. +972.2.6212040
E-mail. Spa@tdchotel.com

David Citadel Gym
Tel. +972.2.6212255
E-mail. Gym@tdchotel.com

David Citadel Restaurants
Tel. +972.2.5482230
E-mail. Restaurants@tdchotel.com

PR
Director of Public Relations & Partnerships
Web. www.thesetcollection.com
Tel +44 (0) 794984810

Ross Belfer at Xhibition PR
Web. www.xhibition.com
Tel +972.54.8110476
E-Mail. ross@xhibition.com

Group Inquiry

Thank you, your submission has been received.

*Required Fields

Submitting
Call
Book a Stay
View map
Close